我們如何幫到你?

ME fitness是香港最具規模的健身器材供應商之一,累積了超過30多年健身服務及顧問經驗,至今已為香港和澳門客戶處理超過10,000多個項目,於業界享譽盛名。

ME Fitness的意思是給予每位成員貼心的體驗,秉承我們的宗旨:以心為心,視每位成員為我們的一份子;你的滿意便是我們的成就,亦是我們的承諾。

ME Fitness憑藉不斷發掘新產品和豐富經驗,養成在銷售健身器材供應方面無可比擬的深厚知識,助我們能為健身中心的經營者提供更先進嶄新的健身器材、以及更完善的設計方案。我們團隊擁有會所管理、策劃顧問、營運管理和健身訓練等人才,致力為每間會所經營者提供精明的全面方案。

我們的全面方案融合頂尖器材配上最新應用程式,軟硬件兼施助你提升設施及營運質素。而靈活的專才亦令我們能照顧到本地及國際客戶的不同需要,無論是住宅會所、私人會所、酒店及度假村,甚至專業運動團體,我們能協助你從起始設計階段至控制營運成本及困難,同時提供嶄新技術給你的客人帶來圓滿體驗。

About ME

With over 30 years of accumulated experience, the team at ME Fitness has handled over 10,000 projects in Hong Kong and Macau making the company one of the largest and most well respected equipment suppliers in the health and fitness industry today.

As our commitment to your success, ‘ME Fitness’ stands for ‘Members Experience’ with the company’s mission statement declaring ‘your customers are our customers’ stressing the point that as long as your members and guests are happy, both the operators and ME Fitness will be happy.

Through experience and exploration, our sales and technical teams at ME Fitness have gained invaluable knowledge of the fitness equipment supply business heralding our role in providing hi-tech, state of the art equipment and total solutions for operators of fitness centres and clubs. Our first-hand expertise in club management, consultation, operations and fitness training readily provides smart solutions for club operators.

Our comprehensive packages bring together cutting edge hardware and software technology to support and improve the management of operations and facilities. Through this we have helped both local and international clients; residents’ clubhouses, private clubs, hotels and resorts – including professional athletics clubs – to save money and evade problems during the start-up and design stages whilst bringing the latest innovative technology to end-users.